Trang chủ > Âm nhạc, Âm nhạc, Collection, Music, Thưởng thức > Renee Olstead – When I Fall In Love

Renee Olstead – When I Fall In Love

Renee olstead – When i fall in love (ft. chris botti)

When I fall in love it will be forever
Or I’ll never fall in love
In a restless world like this is
Love has ended before it’s begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun
When I give my heart it will be completely
Or I’ll never, never, never give my heart
And the moment I can feel
That you feel the same way too
Is when I fall in love with you

In a restless world, oh, like this is
Love has ended before it’s begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to cool in the warmth of the sun

When I give my heart, oh, it will be completely
Or I’ll never give my heart, oh
And the moment I can feel
That you feel the same way too
Is when I fall in love with you

 

DynastyQg9DynastyQg9

Uploaded on Jan 2, 2011

Olstead was born in Kingwood, Texas, to Christopher Eric Olstead and Rebecca Lynn Jeffries. As a child actress, she made films and commercials from age eight onwards. She also attended Centre Stage theatrical school and is mentioned on their website’s Alumni.

From 2002 to 2006, she appeared in the TV sitcom Still Standing as middle sister Lauren Miller. Olstead was presented the Young Artist Award for Best Performance in a TV Series (Comedy) – Supporting Young Actress for: “Still Standing” in 2002. She also had a small part in the 2004 film 13 Going on 30. She is now currently co-starring in the ABC Family series The Secret Life of the American Teenager, about fifteen year old Amy Juergen’s struggle through her unexpected pregnancy and how it affects her peers. Olstead plays the character of Madison Copperstein, who is one of Amy’s best friends.

[edit] Music careerIn 2004, Olstead released an eponymous album of jazz songs and pop standards for Warner Bros. Records to good reviews: since her previous releases had limited distribution, this album was considered her true debut. She subsequently performed in Berlin during the Live 8 concert on July 2, 2005.

Olstead also recorded with trumpeter Chris Botti on his 2005 album To Love Again: The Duets and appears on the 2006 DVD Chris Botti Live with Orchestra and Special Guests. Her singing style is influenced by such great jazz vocalists as Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan. Reportedly, her musical talent was discovered by composer David Foster, who produced her 2004 album. She later also performed with Foster on the Oprah Winfrey Show.

 

  1. Chưa có phản hồi.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Gửi phản hồi

